Miss.B Dvlog #22- Hiding Those Dark Circles Under Eyes (Concealer Review )

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends ☺️

Today I am going to review one of my make up must have and that is a concealer!

I don’t have that many imperfections on my face that I need to cover, but what I do have, are huge dark circles under my eyes 😅

I believe this is hereditary in my case, because my father also has them and no mater how well rested I am, they always seem to be there. So, I need something with good coverage power and I have found that in this concealer!

It is by Maybelline, Instant age rewind in the shade Nude.

It has medium to high coverage power, it doesn’t emphasize little wrinkles under the eyes and lasts the entire day. It comes in a plastic tube with a plastic sponge at the top and you have to twist it to get the product out.

I would say that that is its mayor con, because it doesn’t feel really hygenic, although I haven’t had any breakages on my face. It really brightens your under eye area and does a really good job in hiding those dark circles.

In the vlog, I have also talked about some of my other concealers and why haven’t they worked for me.

I hope this will be helpful because I know how annoying those dark circles can be 😅

Wish you all a great day and much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great as usual. Luckily I don't have those things under my eyes :)

Nice vlog @miss.bozena! I am new here on steemit, start following you! I am an artist from the Netherlands, love fashion one of the main things that inspires me to make art. Check out my page and follow back of you like! Xx Laura

Thanks, I also started following you and I look forward to your future posts :)

we can hide dark circles without breaking the bank, yes to drugstore product especially maybelline! :)

This post has received a 1.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @doctorcro.

Congratulations @miss.bozena, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5082 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4525.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00