Miss.B Dvlog #19- Best Hair Products For Damaged Hair

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends!
In today’s vlog, I am going to tell you something about my favourite hair products.
My hair was quite damaged at one point, with a lot of split ends because I wanted to have lighter hair and it hasn’t been done professionally.

These products include a shampoo from Keune, hair conditioner by Garnier and hair mask by Petit Marseilles.

It is nothing very expensive, but it really helped me with repairing all the damage and it made my hair look significantly better!

If you have similar problem, hope that this will be helpful ☺️
Have a great day and much love,
Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bok @miss.bozena pridruži nam se na novo podignutim Discord serverima za Hrvatske i Balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linkovima ispod

O Hrvatskom Serveru:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

O Balkanskom Serveru:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

  • kada dođeš tamo neka ti je isto ime @miss.bozena kao i ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznavanja
  • Ostavi link svog Steemit profila u kanal #hrv-steemit-accounti
  • Javi se u kanal svoje županije/države (npr. grad-zagreb, hrvatska, šibensko-kninska, srbija itd...) s pozdravom da se zna gdje živiš (u svrhu županijskih/državnih okupljanja i rasprava)

(ispričavam se ukoliko si već tamo)

Hej, hvala ti na informaciji, nisam jos tamo i definitivno cu instalirati ovih dana ☺️

When I heard you i said to myself ,, she must be from czech republic " but than i found that you are from Croatia, its quite funny how we Slavs have very similiar english pronunciation etc. :-) :-)

Haha, I guess we do, we always recognize each other 😅

@miss.bozena, great post.

i will sure tell my girlfriends to try it out, i am the only one with good hair and they are scheming how to make me loose my hair like them. lol but with this video, i can now have peace.

Your hair looks great dear

Haha, I am glad that I was helpful😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56