Miss.B Dvlog #20- My 20th Vlog And One Month Anniversary THANK YOU ALL

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends!

Today is my 20th vlog and my first month on steemit so I wanted to film this vlog and say thank you to the entire community and especially Dtube.

Their welcome has been amazing, and the way that new members are accepted has really amazed me.

This platform really gives you a way to express yourself and there truly is a great audience and so many people to learn from. Dtube is really accepting of all new members and gives everyone a fair chance and an opportunity to be heard.

So once again, thank you all, I really enjoy making these vlogs and will continue to do so in the future! ☺️

Have a great day and much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

CONGRATS! You've done amazing on here already.

So true about we can decide what we make. DTube is a beautiful platform and the upvoters from DTube are a godsend. Changing lives forever.

Thank you so much for your kind words, really appreciate it ☺️

You are a great addition to @dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54