My DTube introduction- soon to be a doctor, fashion enthusiast and animal lover

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi, my name is Bozena!

I'm from a beautiful country called Croatia and I'm going to become a doctor in a couple of months. I wanted to give you a preview of what my future posts will look like and what will they be about. I hope to make some new friends in this amazing community and that you will follow me on my steemit journey :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! It takes so much hard work to become a doctor! I can't even imagine! That's amazing! This is a really awesome community with lots of friendly people who all want to help. I really look forward to your future blogs. Keep at it and you will go far! Welcome!

Thank you for a nice comment. Its hard, but I love helping people:) I followed you and looking forward to your next posts :)

Be sure that I will follow your work! Soon to be a doc too, but I’m in highschool now.

I hope that you will like it and I wish you all the luck on your journey to becoming a doctor :)

you are a lovely doctor

Thanks 😊😊

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you, community seems so friendly and nice :)

Congratulations @miss.bozena, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello thank you for sharing see you soon

Thank you for watching my dtube video :)

Well welcome! what an amazing introduction very nicely done!
And doing all this next to graduating very impresive

Its hard but I am excited to be a part of steemit community 😊

I can imagine! for the little while that I've been here the community is amazing

Welcome to the STEEMIT COMMUNITY I invite you to follow me and give VOTE to my POST.OK DTB

Thank you, I am happy to be here :)

Congratulations, soon to be doctor, just wish that you will do well in future.

Thank you :))

welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60