Miss.B Dvlog #25- NYX Soft Spoken Lipstick Tutorial & Review

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends ☺️

We are in the middle of a cold wave here in Croatia so I try to leave the house as little as possible, so I am definitely ready for spring 😅

Today I am going to review another Nyx lipstick, this time from their Liquid suede collection in the shade Soft spoken.

It is a quite popular shade, and that is understandable because it really suits most people.It is a mauvy brown lipstick and can easily go for a nude lipstick in people with medium skin tones. And It goes evenly in one swipe and gives great pigmentation.

It is a matte lipstick, but not as drying as their Lip lingerie collection and still longlasting! I must say that this is my favorite shade from the Liquid suede collection and I would recommend it to anyone!

Have a great day,

Much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Drugstore product but its so nice. 😊

Yes, and its very affordable :)

SOOOO Happy to find another beauty blogger on here! I will definitely follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55