You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 76 // Old School vs. New School

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you for using my question in this episode!

I've never been to Mexico, so I have too many questions about travelling there. I think that the most important questions about travelling anywhere are: "How safe it is?" and "How expensive/cheap it is?" Asking these questions may say something about what kind of person I am (what I care about the most), but answer to those can be found on internet, so I'm not going to ask them here. :D

More interesting questions, that I am going to ask are:

  1. What is your favourite place you visited in Mexico?
    and
  2. What is your best/worst experience you've had in Mexico?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67