You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 1,150 Beta Booster Packs On Steem Monsters

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow what a flood you are. You made an awesome decision, you're ultimately welcome to steem monsters. I joined steem monsters last year May, and I agree about how steemit has run their operation, some have even left, but they failed to see that steem was bigger than steemit, steem is a monster crypto and the steem monsters team are leveraging on that fact and showing us daily what is possible.

Though my cards are still pretty much low level, I will make sure I give you a very hard time if at all you'd win should I meet you in battle.

Enjoy a bountiful roi my friend...

Sort:  

The starter battles are fair game since you can only use a certain level of card which makes the game a little more interesting and fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85