Morning Elixir

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My morning elixir recipe. Now I don't have this every morning, but I will have it 3-5 times per week. It's detoxifying and has anti-inflammatory benefits.
I don't measure out the ingredients when I put them in, I kind of just throw them in there, but this is about what it about comes down to.
INGREDIENTS:
1 tbsp of Apple cider vinegar
1 Dash of turmeric
1 Dash of cayenne pepper

  • Juice from lemon wedge
  • use a small amount of water to double the amount of fluids you have.

In the video I say you HAVE to use warm water, but the truth is you don't. It's just more beneficial because warm water moves through your body more freely.

Hope you enjoyed.

@mister.green


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's detoxifying and has anti-inflammatory benefits.

That’s true! In my past I had very often heartburn. I was taking two spoons of apple vinegar mixed with a bit of water every morning. It helped a bit. After I discovered that polish pate caused my heartburn, I’ve never had it since then. Most people would be surprised how vinegar can benefit your health. Not mentioning lemons which I drink almost every single morning as well. 👍!

Great bro.. Enjoy your life ...
Have a nice day @mister-green..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67