Time lapse Project: Panoramic view - Monopoli (Italy)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This Time-lapse video was captured by me in Monopoli, a beautiful town in southern Italy.

It was shot at 1080p (1920 × 1080 pixel) @29.97 fps for about 15 minutes.

In this time-lapse, you're seeing a panoramic view of Monopoli, a beautiful town in souther Italy (Apulia Region). On the foreground left the Mother Church of Santa Maria Assunta with its very iconic steeple.

Although I am a professional photographer, this is the first time I dabble in Timelapse video. In fact there are some technical errors... however I hope you like it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

beautiful sky

Thanks.. It was one of those great spring days and I took the opportunity to make this experiment.

Congratulations @miti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wow, mio cugino è l'ex capitano del Monopoli calcio, che meraviglia la città e la Puglia! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ma dai! Io sono di Bari ma praticamente Monopoli è la mia seconda casa, in quanto appena posso ci vado. Penso che sia uno dei posti più belli del litorale Barese.

Assolutamente d'accordo! Regione meravigliosa! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Bello!
Finalmente torni con un post che io possa comprendere... sei tornato alle origini: la fotografia dei luoghi d'Italia.
...ma adesso che non scrivi più io da chi mi faccio fare il sunto su cripto&altrechimere?! Piango.

Grazie! C'è ancora un pò da lavorare, mi manca l'attrezzatura giusta per produrre del materiale di buon livello su questo fronte benchè sia già fornito per lavoro di un buon materiale.
Riguardo steemit.. al momento ho scelto di percorrere una strada diversa, condividendo gratuitamente i miei voti con un occhio anche alle curation rewards. Questa idea mi frullava in testa già da un pò e gli attacchi gratuiti e le accuse di plagio infondate dalle quali sono stato pienamente scagionato, hanno accelerato il passaggio a una nuova fase della mia permanenza nella blockchain di steem.
Se posso consigliarti qualche buon sito per tenerti aggiornata sulle notizie riguardanti le criptovalute, in italiano, ti direi di dare un occhiata a cryptominando e Cointelegraph.

Grazie! Purtroppo in questo campo mi piacciono gli omogeneizzati fatti da altri che me li imboccano, se mi consenti la metafora!
Comunque sono fiduciosa che prima o poi ti passerà il disgusto e tornerai a scrivere i tuoi post, magari cambiando totalmente direzione ma sempre con argomenti interessanti.
Io ti aspetto!

E chi lo sa.. ho cambiato tante volte in questo anno e mezzo di steem che non mi meraviglierebbe cambiare ancora una volta direzione!

Nicely done, @miti! I've always wanted to try time lapse, but haven't gotten around to it yet. I especially love how the clouds look in your video - it's almost magical how they form, then disappear. 😊

Thanks Traci! It really takes a lot of patience to achieve better results, as well as a very good equipment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85