DIVE in Cold New Year Challenge / My first video in 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings Dtube and Steemians and Dtubefamily777 . I hope your having an awesome 2019.
This is my first video upload this year. It’s been awhile since my last video .
We had a nice vacation spent visited some places. I hope you had a great spent too.

Today I will start my first video in 2019 that may bring positive in our community.
I wanna share about the Challenging DIVE in a Cold New Year .
It is a tradition event here. In every New Year Participants will Dive in the sea or lake or where it is possible . It is a challenge because the weather is cold it was 5 degrees that time.

Hope you watch it to see how fun they had and how quick In and Out in cold water.

Thank you for watching and May you have a great day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65