Visit to the Giant PANDA in PANDASIA and other beautiful Animals in Ouwehands Zoo in Rhenen.

in #dtube5 years ago


Ouwehands Dierenpark is a amazing zoo in Rhenen. Beautiful animals and surely families gonna love to see and visit .. A couple of years ago the zoo built a new another huge building and add another fascinating animal “PANDA” they called the building “PANDASIA“. It was not my first time to visit but back then the PANDA is not yet there . So we came back last week to see . Indeed so beautiful creature, we was amazed .. We see again the other beautiful animals and it was fun .

You can watch the video while chilling and see the PANDA and the other animals .

I hope you enjoy the video guys and BIG THANK YOU!!! for all the supports.
I coudn’t make it without your Love and Support.

You can also watch it in YouTube:

It’s Friday! , tom. Is most waited time to Chill and Relax..
Hope you all enjoy your weekend . Take care !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot man for using dtube platform 😊. You always bring amazing traveling vlogs all the time😊. Loving your content😉

This feedback was posted by freeCrypto through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you so much for the visit and appreciation I truly appriciate it . . Loving the platform and the community so I always try my best in my videos ... Enjoy your weekend ! :)

Greetings, my dear mjtravel

I really enjoyed meeting this Ouwehands Dierenpark with you. Seeing a panda is always cool. They look cute, even knowing they are aggressive hehehe. I liked the song you chose too.

Thank you for sharing "pandasia" with us.

Good night!

Hey @julisavio . .. Yes they are so cute , It is less aggressive than their other species but still can't trust our life to them . :)
Thanks . The music that used here is from Youtube alot of cool music that can be use..

This zoo look so cool my friend . Nice enjoyed a day .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear friend, yes It was nice day visit .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94