You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOWING THEM THE RIGHT PATH - THEY HAVE TO GO IT THEMSELF

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello @hauptmann. Thank you for the mention.
I am agree with @cryptospa all what effort that you did and for your generosity.

Seems we all share same vision to help. In my start in my dtube journey I always make sunday music those are musicians some are playing on the street .and those on the street I wanted to introduce dtube to them because I think it's good to have more talented artist in our platform also good for their growth as an artist and perhaps bit financial help , but prob. is I don't have a guts to approach or a chance they are also busy , Last Sunday I have met a musician playing on the street, I had a chance to talk with him and introduce Dtube and steem blockchain, turned out positive and he was very happy with it.. And now I have made easy steps and a guide to join Dtube to print .. easier for me and for them when I have an opportunity.

Anyway I'm really glad you helped Yana and Sergo and I'm excited to see them in Dtube.
PS. don't bother the red spot.. It is not obvious and we don't look at it :)

Have a wonderful days to you and hope not so cold there . regards.

Sort:  

@mjtravel, thank you for mentioning me in your comment.
Btw, I sometimes go to talk to strangers and musicians. Yeah, sometimes people start looking strange at you...but anyway :). You can show musicians @dsound.

welcome @cryptospa. Your really doing great in the community and the platform .
yes I can imagine perhaps in the beginning they think we ask help lol. But no we mean good for them.yes good advice @dsound will search more about it .. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93