Logo Night Hyperlapse Wicklow Town

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


  • Hey, guys, I got a new electric skateboard now 7 in total I love them.
  • I came to steemit a long time ago almost a year now and I remember how many things are changed, and now we are way better in all the possible ways, we have projects and people that do good work.
  • The only reason I'm here is that I believe that steem will be part of the future and it will enable worldwide democracy!
  • So if you like to travel during the night with your electric skateboard is perfect I'm on your side :))
  • I really don't like to put too much information in a video as is nothing to add honestly nobody is interested in this type of skateboards they just like to watch.
  • If I'm wrong to let me know in the comments and I will add some more info and pictures with my skateboards.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @modemser, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1315 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6149.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool thanks, man I hope you view the entire video on D.tube

Keep it up brother. You're great with me!

nice vidio and @jhoni likes, thanks for sharing @modemser

Really amazing night hsadow..

Thanks, man I appreciate!

Wow now that is a steady cam...

Wonderful dtube Post
I appreciate your life
Thanks for sharing this post......

OOOO Thanks, Bro :)

Good posting
Have a nice day^^

thanks have a good day you too

Sweet looking this night Shadow, I like this drive channel

ok, thanks, I will keep posting some more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75