Why Will Smith Is Now On Youtube And What This Could Mean For You And Me!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Why he is on Youtube.png

Hey Steemians,

You noticed that Will Smith is now on Youtube?
I subscribed to his channel from the very beginning.


Of course, the world is asking why a person like Will has a Youtube channel now.
In this Video, ​ I want to talk about this question.


Tell me what you think about it.

And again I have to apologize for the bad audio.
My Mic went down.

DQmT7p5eovkmWBShZRDm3wGBQUWxXPWegnc9HQR8ukRM11v.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well done.

hey sorry i missed your comment, hope things are going well!! Hit me up on discord if your ever there, "thefatkat"

I think base on his celebrity status and being an inspiration to a lot of people's around the world. Will Smith presence on YouTube will help in using his influence to inspire the younger generation and also in showing his fans other things about his personal life....

Exactly what I mean.
That's​ what I am talking about^^

How many millions he got for this job ? ;-)

Agree with you ;)
How are you doing?

Will smith should get to know about DTUBE ....... Then we will see what will he choose to be on....

First of all dtube is annoying, it takes several attempts to make a post. I'm sure and hope they are working on it.

Dtube would have been the perfect place for him

Exactly, I think also that dtube is right now not fulfilling​ all requirements for a great user experience. But it's still very young. For the short amount​ of time,​ they created something great so far. I am excited to see where dtube will be in few months.

That is true ...it is just the beginning ..... Once all is set up .....
No one will use youtube.....coz it is the law of nature what ever a person does he wants something in return ....

Yes, that's​ true my friend.
In some cases, even charity organization​ want something​ in return.

I got these few guys that were very excited about the DTube opportunity, but all their zest came crashing down on experiencing many glitches on the platform. Majorly, there is so much diffculty in posting, and several others.

I really do hope they work and rectify this ASAP

I spent time uploading a 30 minutes video with my last data and data I'm nigeria is very expensive. After uploading, do you know I still couldn't post the video?

I didn't just know who to punch. I felt like tearing somebodys shirt.

I had to buy extra data so I could upload with youtube.

I understand dtube is till young, but I don't know if they are even improving

Oh, this is really annoying I can understand​ you.
Yes, this is the user experience I am talking about.It's​s still in a too early stage also for mass adoption​.

WARNING! The comment below by @cyphr leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thanks for the warning :)

Why dont we invite him on dtube.

I think right now dtube is not giving the requirements for a great user experience.
It's still at a young age and totally​ understandable. When we look how long Youtube already exists.
I don't think dtube or steemit will take so long for a really improved user experience but now in my opinion​ its too soon.

Pastor are you on discord? If so, add me on there. User name is dnews

Hey my friend :)
Yes, I am on discord having the same name :)
I am from Austria, Europe.

will is best actor in my opinion !

I like him also :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72