Dtubes Upvoting System! 1 Important Thing I want To Clarify!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Dtube Upvote System.png

Hey Steemians,

I hope you are doing all good today?
The last time I saw here and there the question how Dtubes upvoting system works. If there is a system.
I thought to make a video about that.

Not only about that, there is one thing I want to clarify regarding the whole topic.
Further, I am giving you some pieces of advice​ for existing video creators and people who want to start.

By the way, sorry for the audio :D

follow upvote resteem new.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I totally agree with you @modernpastor! Step up and make sure that your videos are worth upvoting if you're posting videos on dtube. Upvotes must not be our goal or else we'll get disappointed if we don't get those upvotes. The platform is a venue for us to develop our talents, in editing videos and in blogging, let's continuously develop our talents and improve our craft. :)
Thank you very much @modernpastor. I like your new haircut! :)

AWESOME COMMENT!
I cannot agree more.

Thanks my sister ^^

Good reminder Ray.
Seems like many take the Upvotes by Dtube for granted.
In fact it's a pure bonus.
Without doubt there are people which have more luck than others in the beginning.
But that just means that those who haven't that much luck have to put in a bit more of work to see the success.

One should not look around what the others do and get but rather concentrate on oneself and on doing the own thing.
If I'm honest, it's sometimes difficult for me as well, but that's how you do it.
It matters what happens in the long term.

I can't agree more with you bro. if people will only concentrate of quality content and videos then they don't have to go looking for up-vote because it will come naturally. every one likes a good video... so if we give that our attention, we will all get the up-vote we really want. Thanks for the post bro. really cool

Thanks for watching my friend :)
Indeed we need to focus more on the actual content we produce and also have joy by doing it :)
I agree with you the upvotes will come their own, because​ as you said people like to watch great videos.

Thanks for the motivation.

I have been struggling with this myself I guess I just need to continue working hard and the big upvotes will come.

Hey my friend,

this would be a great attitude. Keep on going, and have fun while doing it. :)

I am absolutely agree with your words, means there is no hack to get an upvote from Dtube because, every platform needs an quality content because that will help an Platform to grow, so it's the better option to upvote manually because, only human beings can evaluate the quality of work effectively. Thanks for sharing this post with us because i am also an Dtuber and upload an video once in 4 days because i post in multiple categories. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thanks my friend, I appreciate to hear that you agree with my words.
Of course, without quality content, it's impossible to grow. I will check out your work​ by time :)

Be blessed.

@modernpastor, thanks so much for this, i have always wondered how thing whole stuff works, now, i can say boldly that i have gotten it all now , all thanks to your video.

Thanks also for the bonus. So great.

I have to follow you now so i can have access to more of such powerful-packed content

@dhamtex Thank you very much for your lovely comment. It's really encouraging to read it. I will give my best to produce more valuable content. :)

Welcome. 🙂

thanks for sharing the knowledge:) tipuvote! 0.05

Hey @modernpastor , this is great, helpful contribution u render here to to this community. Thanks.
I would like to add a quote here , that may be helpful to bloggers on this platform;

Why You Should Upvote Comments!!!!
I've noticed alot of people doesnt reward their followers, and their commenters on here.
It's a shame.
When someone takes the time to not only read your post but to leave a comment. Even throwing your small vote their way does a lot of great things...
They are More Likely To Follow You;
I'm not saying you should upvote every single comment you get. I try and look for those that I feel provide value to the post. When they see that you upvoted their comment and they will be rewarded as a result. This encourages them to follow you; Then you'll have a regular on your post !
You can grow your followers so that they can grow you;
If they choose to keep their Steem in their account, They may power it up. If you continuously are upvoting their great comments, then they will steadily grow overtime. Their vote will be worth even more, and they'll be able to upvote you, The upvotes you gave them helps them grow, so they have more power on the platform.

if only every one thought like you, we would all grow so fast in this biz. i think am gonna follow you.

I think your phones headphones would do a better job if you plugged them in :)

Thanks for this advice :)

@modernpastor i agree with you bro..keep it up
i wait for your next post....
please relise your next post...i am waiting..

Thanks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86