Sort:  

Sounds good for such an inexpensive guitar. Did any of the frets need filing down along the edges?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope it was in perfect playing condition right out of the box. I am very impressed with the whole thing. Nicely cut nut, fretwork was spot on and no rough edges.

I haven't played in years so I need to get my fingers toughened up. The guitar and amp sound amazing. Just my playing needs to get back to my former standard. I'm practicing every day...ouchie! lol

Cool i wish they had these back when i bought that epiphone lol. Callouses should be tough enough after a week or so of regular playing.

Yep I know what you mean. Epiphone used to be brilliant 30 years ago.

My fingers are not happy campers at the moment 😂 it might take more than a week to toughen them up.

Don't know anything about guitar. But it sounds clear, clean and sharp to me. Are you happy with it? ☺️

It sounds excellent and I am very pleased and impressed with this combo.

Things have certainly improved since I played many years ago.

The technology is amazing these days.

To get quality sounds like this would have cost a fortune (still does if you buy branded)

I'm glad you enjoyed the sounds. I'll play something when I get my practice back up to speed.

That guitar is very pretty! and it sounds great :)) I had a tuner of those, but I never bought batteries for him again, now I tune in with a mobile app. I wanted to return the gesture of your visit, so here I am, nice to greet you \O,

Hi @elisonr13, just found your comment. The tuner works great but I normally just use my ears.

It's good to use a tuner sometimes just to confirm the tuning.

Thanks for popping in and leaving a nice comment. It is much appreciated.

I'm working on the English version of your song and when I get an open slot for a video. I'll share it here. 👍

I try to tune with the ear, but I always have the doubt, if I tune well below the natural Mi hahaha then I prefer to do it with the tuner.

You are really working "Astronomical Signs" :3

You are really working "Astronomical Signs"

I'm trying to figure out the chords and phrasing into English 👍😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63