Sort:  

Thanks for listening, next noodle session i need to bring out the expensive gibson les paul with a quilt top.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool we could do a head to head against my Harley Benton SC 450 as a comparison? What do you think?

Sure, i bet they would basically sound the same. The main difference is the exterior finish. Gibsons are just for people with gear aquisition syndrome like me. Did you see this video yet

Posted using Partiko Android

The finish on the guitar is excellent.
I did an unboxing and inspection video

I'm very impressed with thomanns quality control.

I've seen the problems that Gibson has been having for a few years now.

They have been living off their rep for far too long. Same goes for Fender.

In the end it's the sound of the thing that matters to me. Brands are over rated imo. 😋

Just watched the whole video.

Windows 98? What was all that about? Baffling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67