You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Augmented Reality" - The Mass Pursuit of Nothingness

in #dtube5 years ago

What is 'proof of brain'?

I'm not sure what you're refering to.

At the level that I am at, it does not matter that I used a bid bot. Get over your own self righteousness. I am not a popular channel that has 'made it' by 'lieing to everybody'.

If I was a popular famous person using machine generated traffic (which is how it happens on most other content) to create the perception of popularity, yes, go ahead downvote those people out of principle.

You must see that ethically to downvote me is wrong, but morally you have a high standing.

Shall I give you a placard with your name on it for a reward? Give you some satisfaction for pushing someone already in the dirt, further in to the mud?

What an achievement... wow, you guys are revolutionizing this platform. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57