Sort:  

I can't upvote you because I get error RPCError: Assert Exception:voter.voting_manabar.current_mana > 0: Account does not have enough mana to vote.

I am getting the same error when I try to upvote. This is my error code:

RPCError: Assert Exception:voter.voting_manabar.current_mana > 0: Account does not have enough mana to vote.

RPCError: Assert Exception:voter.voting_manabar.current_mana > 0: Account does not have enough mana to vote.

RPCError: missing required posting authority:Missing Posting Authority natureismyhomie

I get this error too. Is there a fix? A google search brings up like 5 articles that say the issue is fixed?

Thank you all for upvoting me

@MOOTENS
@MOOTENSacademy
@traciedang

But I get message:

RPCError: Assert Exception:voter.voting_manabar.current_mana > 0: Account does not have enough mana to vote.

OK so I powered up 8 STEEM @MOOTENS sent me!

After that I upvoted this post and no more error!

proof:

proof.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59