You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-BET IS A SCAM! **BEWARE FRAUD** A lesson in Steem Blockchain Integrity and Transparency.

in #dtube5 years ago

They were pritty much sniffed out from the start when they claimed to have over 1million players already 😂

I think it was the intro post they did when they offered tokens to resteem, and then my comments (from my self included) we saying that we regretted to resteem it after learning more about them.

Fuck off steem bet! We dont need people like you here so just delete your own pk's and go elsewhere 😂

Nice to meet you broncnutz, resteemed it but I donate my upvote from you to be given to a hard working minnow that you recommend instead 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87