My Top Cryptocurrencies I am Investing In

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this cryptocurrency video I talk about my top cryptos to invest in for 2019. Cryptocurrency investing is a fun and wild ride, maybe not for the faint of heart, but can be extremely rewarding. The market is currently in a bull run after what seemed like an eternity of a bear market. Will the bull run continue? Or will it steady off and be a more gentle trend upward, or will the market take a hit again. Time will tell. As for me I am in crypto for the long run, I was never in it for a get quick rich scenario, I believe in the currency and will stick with it. Let's get started!

Are you all in with Bitcoin? Maybe Ethereum has caught your eye? What about Tron and Ripple? Maybe you are all in with Steem. What are the top coins you are investing in during 2019? Drop a comment down below and shill those coins. :)

You may also watch the video here on YouTube:

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ohh looks like you are a one of the deep onion team hehe
well I need to do my researches before I invest in deeponion at the same time it looks a great one, for now, my choice for a privacy coin will be Monero and MoneroV

If I have some desired cash, I will love to invest in
Steem
Bitcoin
Ethereum
And Eos because it seems The coin look promising also

But who knows, the year is not yet ending

Nice choices!

Top Cryptocurrencies Steem and Ethereum and bitcoin great vido my dear friend

My top cryptocurrency are ETH, Tron and Veil... I believe they will do well in the next bull run.... I just have to hodl timm then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67