How to Make Chocolate Balloon Bowls | Easy Chocolate Bowls

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I will show you how to make chocolate balloon bowls. These chocolate bowls are easy to make using simple ingredients. Using balloons are so fun to make these, it is a great activity to do with the family, kids, grandkids, etc. Impress your friends and family with some chocolate bowls made from balloons! If I can do it, you can do it. Let's get started!

Don't forget to follow me and check out my other posts! :)

If you have any questions or comments leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Things you will need:

  • 12 ounces of chocolate chips (any kind) (340g)
  • 1 Tbsp. of oil (vegetable, etc.) (15m)
  • water balloons: https://amzn.to/2MVNsId
  • spoon
  • parchment paper
  • sheet pan

*Filling (ice cream, candy, whipped cream, fruit, etc.)

You can also watch the video here on YouTube if you like:

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Matt aka mrchef 111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like the filling of your chocolate bowls:))) It looks so yummy!)))))

Thank you! :) :)

what a great idea!
thanks for sharing this with us :)

Thank you! You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74