Cryptocurrency News | US Department Of Energy to Fund Blockchain Projects

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this video I have some cryptocurrency news for you from the site coindesk. The US Department of Energy is planning on funding blockchain projects. This is very good news for the cryptocurrency space. It adds validity as well as showing the world that cryptocurrency is not just a digital asset with no real world value. I am excited to see what 2019 will bring for the cryptocurrency market.

Don't forget to follow me and check out my other posts!

You can find the article here:
https://www.coindesk.com/us-department-of-energy-to-fund-blockchain-research-projects

You can learn more about my favorite cryptocurrency besides STEEM, DeepOnion, here:
www.deeponion.org

You can also watch the video here on YouTube if you like:

***I am not a financial advisor, so make sure to do your own research whenever deciding to invest in crypto.

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I thought you would put atleast 2 news headlines lol

You have received an upvote from @upvoteforsteemit. I am an automated upvotebot. This comment will automatically be posted under each post I upvotet.
Du hast ein Upvote vom @upvoteforsteemit erhalten. Ich bin ein Testbot und laufe automatisch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01