How to take out Green Screen in Adobe Premiere Easy

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this video production basics tutorial I will show you how to take out the green screen in Adobe Premiere CC. Removing or keying the green screen or blue screen background out is fairly easy to do using Premiere. I usually use After Effects to remove the green, but Ultra Key in Premiere does a great job as well. There are a number of reasons why you may just want to use Premiere. If you aren't doing very many motion graphics, and let's say you just want to have your subject with a different background and not much else happening, Premiere is a great choice. With that said I have a video on how to remove the green in After Effects as well, so you will have your choice, pick which method works the best for you depending on your project. If I can do it, you can do it, let's get keying! :)

Don't forget to follow me and check out my other posts! :)

If you have any questions or comments leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can. :)

You may also watch the video here on YouTube:

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience on this Matt!!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98