You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Kris Cantu? More YouTubers Moving To STEEMIT and DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey Kris, it´s about half a year ago , when you talked in one of your Youtube Videos, that youre on Stemmit. It took me quite long time to get here. But here Iam. By the way, maybe you are the reason that I finally got here, because you was the first I heared talking about Steemit. Thanx for and your good man and blockchain related conten bro! Rock on!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and sorry for the delay in getting back to you! After being on this platform for a year I've realized some important limitations. Glad you're here and keep up the positive message!

Thanks for your reply.

I also experienced some "limitations" especially the german speaking politically correct "flaging-police" ...

Thus Steemit is on one hand decentralized and "free" and on the other in many ways not when it comes censor and "silence" free speech!

Anyways!
I will continue the fight against the forces of evil (soy world order ... ) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44