You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First London Steem Meetup of 2019 | Friday 18th Jan 12pm onwards | High Street Kensington

in #dtube5 years ago

It looks fun! I'm in London at the moment but not in really good shape, soI don't think i'll be able to attend.

I travelled all across Europe for the last three months on my bicycle, I got to London and on my first night the bike was stolen. I find myself now with barely no money and without my only impostant possession.

If I manage to get some money to take a train up there I'll show up to meet other Steemians.

Sort:  

Wow.. you sound like you need a break. Where are you staying? Also, are you on Discord? I'd like to chat more privately and see if I can help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Heyho @redrica, I'm on Discord under the same name. It would be awesome to chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79