Steemfest Vlog Diary - Conference Day 1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

It's time for talks, performances, panels! 

In my last post and first vlog you see that the evening before, at the "opening drinks" we had a great start to the conference.

Steemfest Vlog Diary - Conference Day 1

--> WATCH IT HERE <--

Videography by @thehipsterguru

The Conference 

When we got to the first day of conference the next morning, it started with a round of networking, some breakfast and enjoying the beautiful weather. 

After the SMT talk from @sneak I gave a presentation about APPICS and it was amazing to see the support and excitement not just from my team, but from the whole community. I enjoyed connecting with all the other teams who are also building projects on Steem or want to create an SMT and like I said in my presentation.. we don't see competition, we look for collaboration.

If you want to watch the replay of my talk 

CLICK HERE !  

my talk is at 1:44:39


Dinner

After a long day of conference, it was time for some food and drinks!


The Venue

The weather was just perfect, during the day sunny, a beautiful sunset during dinner and an almost full moon at night. 



The location was really nice and invited us to take lots of pictures and shoot videos. If you couldn't make it to Steemfest, I hope this vlog diary gives you the experience and also there is a replay of all talks, so feel free to check them out on @roelandp's account.

Much love,

- Mrs.Steemit

Sort:  

what is steemfest please guide me

This comment has received a 0.71 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpdump. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thanks for all your contributions to this community and a more fabulous world!

Great to finally meet you. Wish you and your team the best. You have a lot of greatness in the works!

SteemOn!

The pleasure was mine. You're doing inspiring work and I wish you and your team also all the best

I am grateful to know you appreciate it. Hope to see you soon.

Best Regards~*~

That was an awesome event I hope you really kill the stage with your speech and now we're just waiting for the SMT to be implemented.

It was great to listen to your APPICS talk at Steemfest.

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Thanks @mrs.steemit for creating a diary of your time at the steemfest. This allow us to understand better what goes on and how rewarding it can be. You now have a treasure of memories and the priceless joy of sharing them. Wonderful post!!

Hello. I am a Korean who gave you Steemit banner.
I was glad to see you at Steemfest.

It was great meeting you! Have a safe flight and see you at the next Steemfest :)

Thanks for the shared experience. Looking forward to seeing the APPICS platform develop and getting every morsel of news.

By the way, cool gifs.

@mrs.steemit looks you guys have passed some enjoyable moments.hope you both have enjoyed a lot.and important things is you have share it with us.keeep it up...be happy

I love it!

I discovered your profile recently, you and your publications are amazing, now I am your fan. I hope to meet you at the next SteemFest! Greetings from Venezuela!

See you there :)

This is great ! Really enjoyed the vids :) Best wishes. - @splendorhub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28