It's Looking Like I Will Be Buying Another Camera!!!!!! Plus Steem Under $3 Buy Now Or Cry Later!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Since Steem and SBD are doing so good I am considering upgrading my camera gear once again!!!!

I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really do love it when you release new vlogs. Beautifully edited. A person can see you take your time in making sure it's on point before uploading it.
New camera? Yea man, upgrade baby!
Keep 'dem vlogs comin' my man.

I'm upvoting this post.

I really enjoyed your latest 2 video. You're getting a lot better at editing and your content is better delivered.

For your post titles I would encourage you to use capital letters at the beginning of every words.

Thanks for watching and thanks for the tip big homie!!!!

Loved the format of this vlog, the overlay scenes and background music. Nicely edited man! Canon 80D is an upgrade from the 70D, your auto-focus will be crisp and fast AF with either one, but the 80D is superior, they just came out with it...

What is your opinion on the SL2? Ever since our conversation yesterday i have been watching reviews non-stop....

I would not waste my money on an SL2 to be honest... not for what you need it! It is cheaper, but I would just save that money, stack a little more on top of it and then get a much better performing DSLR. Buying the new SL2, is like going to a mall to buy $100 pair of Jordans, but settling for some $85 knockoffs... the price difference isn't large enough to not buy the J's

okay cool well said!!!!!

I'm in the same boat. Trying to make the switch from phone cameras to a DSLR. Canon anybody?

Yeah currently have a canon T5 and I am trying to get 70D or at least a T7i

I have a Panasonic g4 that you could try but I don’t have an autofocus lens for it. :( and isn’t dtube Just 480 atm?

You think that now is the time to invest? Which is the most worth it currency in your opinion?

STEEM!!!!!!

i dont have enough money im thinking to but canon 600d or 500d :/

Dont you find 70D a bit heavy for daily vlogging? But yeah it a great camera to start with.

Yes I have heard it is heavier than the one I am currently using but I want better quality video.

A'la Snoop Dog haha😁👍

Eager to see what you create with your potential new gear! Tis the season for good deals!

Yeah, 3 bucks still a cheap price, I think 2018 will be a big year for steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85