Testing Out A New Setup For My Vlogs....Plus Some Thoughts On Steem's Rise In Popularity!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Quality looks legit bro

We really appreciate for sharing this we all enjoy the video,more of this intelligent post,,@@@originalwork ,,upvote and comment @horlly

I am really enjoying.
Thanks

Amazing video @mrviquez. I also appreciate the update and as a new user on SteemIt i am indeed proud to bring my vLOG to this platform. I read up on SMT and i really can't wait for the endless opportunities SteemIt is about to provide.

Steemit will become the ultimate social network in future to share your blog and earn.Go steemit go.

I love the videos you create, thank you for sharing.

The area I live is now again viral steemit.com. Exceptional platforms affect .. I love to be in it

Thanks you share

Congrats on the show Mr Viquez! Have a dope time! It's summer in New Zealand ;) that is a lot of snow! I am so excited about Steemit's future. Love your Vlogs, video is looking good. Happy New Year to you & yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97