My Steemit & Crypto Legacy

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a montage of the legacy I'm creating along my path to greatness as I continue #bloggingforcrypto. This is a promo for what is already happening in 2018.

Follow our Steemit blogs


Wallace Carranza On Steemit
Compound Films On Steemit

Subscribe to our youtube channels and stay tuned..

#story #cryptocurrency #video #blockchain #announcement #entertainment #news #eos #beyondbitcoin #crypto


Original Youtube Version

Sort:  

Well, that is my idea also, to build an empire off of my blogging, but always I have some unexpected expenses and goodbye my Steempower, I would be I guess nearly a dolphin by now but just can't make it, I am now working on getting my SP back up to at least 500.

I was a dolphin at one point. . But I've been powering down to stay afloat.

That's a pretty fancy promo right there! Good work!

Hi , I'm UPVOTE and FOLLOW you . Please you do it Upvote and Follow Thank you . (group business) :)
@byltc

If Somone Upvote Me With High Value God Bless Him In Advance .So Nice And Great Post Dear Keep Going On In Steem Success Will Be Yours I Hope Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59