What I’ve Learnt After 1 Month of Uploading DTube Videos | DTube Video

in #dtube6 years ago


What I've learnt. My experience and what I've been told about dtube.

Hey there DTube and Steemit. My name is Juan, I am 18 years old and from Cape Town, South Africa. I am a amateur cyclist and share my passion on this platform.
Instagram: @juan.louwc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is nearly the same to me what i was learning in the last month. I do work more on steepshot because of Fotos, but i do some Videos too. I will try DLive in the next day so i will have more experiences after. If you look my Gallery it would be nice ;-)

amazing cointen creator star on trending

I really appreciate the information about how to handle your power and dollars. I am new to Dtube and Steemit and there is a bit to learn.

Sure. Glad I could help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82