You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Circle~Perseverance. A Snook Ramble

in #dtube5 years ago

Are you still needing people to help you with sign-ups for your game? I may be able to help you unless @philippekiene has me all signed up for a game I'm not aware of LOL!!!

Nice to catch up with you again at #PYPT ..... you know, that place where all the cool cats hang out!!

Sort:  

we are SO freaking cool in PYPT :D Best place to be to laugh on a Thursday!!!

Here is my referral link. Gods Unchained It IS a really cool game and they are still making it but in October.....like 10 days? I think it's going to open Beta. You should give it a try!!

There has not been poker so :D let's play cards that kill things :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79