60SP TO GO -- 177SP FOR THE DTUBE FAMILY777 | DO IT.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Road to 177SP with 60SP to go for 6 days.

I thank everybody for the support so far, every upvote, resteem,comment, donation counts towards my dtubefamily777 admission.

A big thanks to all and to one good @robertandrew for the gift, it came along way in pushing me closer to the intro heights.
The bad Maths in me forced me to to calculate the no.of SP remaining with the no.of days to the final day in submitting an intro to Znap7 vlog, 17th Jan. Bad sums taking into account that I'd need roughly 10SP a day for the next 6 days in assuming that all posts have reached payout as the time am posting this. It looks achievable, my last post you people gave me the best rate and did a payout of 10SP, so I believe you going to punch with the same energy.

I owe you all a special thanks and trust me, you helping the right one.

A many thanks to @kawaiicrush for gifting us a cure, steemnurse, we getting full doses. Be there.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Remmber to give out your best to te community minding little about them who tryign to9 pull you down, you are the greatest.


murathe.

Sort:  

In support of your journey, I gifted you a share of @steembasicincome! I wish you much success!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Huge hugs for the love. Blessings over your path.

continue your journey bro
wish you best of luck

I appreciate your word, thanks.

All right, lock and load you should be at 177 now I look forward to seeing your Znap7

The super awesome Steemian. Yeah, I didn't expect such a huge punch on my wallet. Doing my best to prove you did place blessing hand on the right head,

Lots of joy, and thanks.

We both are currently at about the same point in our DTube journeys. I look forward to seeing how your journey unfolds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85