ZNAP -ING AROUND SUFFERING & PERSEVERANCE | ROAD TO 177SP | DREAM: LINKSEVEN77 FAMILY MEMBER.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

How far are we supposed to suffer in the name of practicing perseverance?

Sorry that this vlog was meant for yesterday but some illness got hold of my neck, and the fingers could't dare do anything when their master was unwell, but now am here, we are.

Generally, we supposed to draw a red line or something close to that so as to maintain a spirit of hard work.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

What's your take?

Thanks for watching and do remember to support me on a journey to the amazing dtubefamily777 with the 177SP.

With much thanks to everyone for so far so good. A shootout to one amazing @robertandrew for the love and gifting me. Am here for a family, community. And to every retweet and resteem, I do appreciate from the very bottom of my heart.

With thanks
murathe.

Sort:  

@murathe, Without any doubts we have to put efforts and hardwork but one thing we have to keep in our mind and that is, we should not hurt ourselves, with hard work other activities and effective resting time is vital. The more we are balanced and relax, more we can act and get productive results. Stay blessed. 🙂

we should not hurt ourselves

You are perfectly right, overworking does not lead to any good to an individual. The more composed we are, the better the results on our work out.

Absolutely true. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I always burn myself out no matter what I am doing, I will stop when I’m dead. I believe I am meant to suffer this life and embrace it, only other option is to be upset by the suffering!

When I feel like killing myself I rest, rinse and repeat. May seem self destructive but we are all just working towards an end, I want to know I did the most I could before I find that end.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waaah, I see that mindset. Am meant to suffer, no retreat.
That's on a higher notch, but again a good way to see the very best level of excellence and a worthy feeling rest on you.

Thanks for making it happen, conversation.

No problem my friend, we are all in this together!

Stay Strong and Steem On!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17