St. Ives Timeless Skin Facial Moisturizer Review | Combination T Zone Skin | A Good Buy Or Goodbye?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


b8oo5k4q3y.jpg

In this video, I will review the St. Ives Timeless Skin Collagen Elastin Facial Moisturiser. I tested the product for a while, and I will talk about my experience which I had on my T-Zone combination skin. Is it a good buy or did I say goodbye? Well to get the answer you have to watch the video 😬.

Exceptional Communities on Steem

alt-text-2 alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Exceptional Services an Dapps On Steem

alt-text-2alt-text-2alt-text-2

Join The Ecological Movement Become a Part Of

alt-text-2

alt-text-2

alt-text-2 alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2|alt-text-2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Always beautiful and constant in this wonderful platform, I insist I would love you to be in Spanish jejejej. I share a big hug.
Good vibes.

Thank you! 😍 I guess, I need to study Spanish which I actually want but don't know when... 🤔

Thank you!! 😘 for you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 2.96% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23