How To Participate In Promo Mentors Steem Challenge? (30 Steem Prize Pool!!)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Click here to watch on Youtube

Today's video is about a project which I really admire.

"Promo Mentors" was the first community which I joined on Steemit and to be honest they helped me tremendously in the past so I really want to help them as well!

It's getting more and more quiet on Steemit, and most of the people are leaving Steemit, we are getting smaller and smaller, and I do think that if we work together and don't let the communities die we all can have huge benefits. Don't let the Steem Blockchain die!

It's very sad that only a few people are participating in the events that they are doing (well, in general, most of the event's are ultra quiet. And only a few people are joining...), and with this video, I want to help Promo Mentors to get more visibility and get more people to join their "Steem Challenge".

And the best thing is that you can meet new people and of course there is a 30 Steem price pool!!!

So what do you have to do?

Click on the Link below and follow the instructions!

https://steemit.com/contest/@promo-mentors/steemchallengethankyou201830steemprizepool-b2sbximnl3

I will do my video as well and I'll upload it in the next days stay tuned for that one.

May the best man/woman win :D

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel Educational Makeup Tutorials
Subscribe to my New YouTube Channel Melissa’s Crypto Advice

onelovedtube.png

Keep your content alive and active on Dtube with https://oneloveipfs.com

templte_banner.png

Here are my referral links, please consider using them. Thank You!!

MinnowBooster:

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1050185

Share2Steem:

https://share2steem.io/?ref=mvd

Feel free to RESTEEM this article!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have convinced me :)
Thank you for sharing this with us and I will check it out
And all the best with the challenge <3

@kaerpediem Yeah :D I hope that lots of people will join. Same for you :)

Yea, the activities on steemit is really low but thanks for doing stuffs like this, to bring back the life in communities.

Great article @mvd

Unity is everything, surely been together to help each other is a welcoming idea!

oh I'm glad that you're participating!!! It's true the blockchain is soooo quiet these days...

@evecab yeah! It's a lot of fun to join some challenges :)
Yes, it is! We need more action!!

Great work on this explanation @mvd! We have resteemed this!

great explanation of the challenge. I was looking for this!!

@snook thank you :) you have to join! It's so much fun! :D

Das ist eine großartige Idee!

@natha93 Danke :) du kannst auch daran teil nehmen :)
Hast du schon mal ne Challenge mitgemacht?

Hello sis, just 30 steem price ? That it insnt so exciting ! haha

best for you dear and beauty

@ignacioarreses this isn't only the price, also get mentioned in their post plus a $2 upvote :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah well that is more nice :). Thank you for the information dear.

We hope that the comunity will grow and establish really.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 35.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mvd!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 12 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77