Sort:  

It’s true ... very busy with two separate careers and facing the next challenge ... at some point I will find content to create in this new realm but time is tricky right now. Follow on :)

Yeah. Good to hear 😀 So what are you doing?But I know what you mean well I had 2 weeks of... so I could create lots of content haha.🤪

Real estate and tax ... tax time is very busy right now ... and so is the real estate ... been working my butt off :)

Well it's always good to have lots of work 😀 So enjoy your time haha 😉

I am enjoying making money again... had a tough year on steemit last year and got tired of losing money, I miss it in a way but for now will have to leave it up to you all ... make steemit great again !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99