VLOG 4| CHALLENGES OF A NIGERIAN DTUBER

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,

Hope you had a merry Christmas? Mine was merry however I didn't have electricity for the most part so i was sort of grounded. Today's vlog is basically a continuation of the seven day dtube challenge @tim.clarke nominated me for. I couldn't upload during the festive period like i stated earlier,I am glad though that the electricity problems has been fixed.

You won't believe I made a rookie mistake, I will probably do a vlog about it tommorrow; I misplaced my owner password for this account, I have been using my private posting key so i cant access my rewards gotten over here and God knows I need the cash right now. I have read several articles but no result so i decided to create a new account and yes I ensured all my keys are backed up securely. So i might have to stop posting here untill I resolve the issues.Please do support my new account @temitopebanks I already posted a couple of videos over there.

Tell me guys would it be necessary to do another introduceyourself video on that channel account? Do i have to begin the sevendaydtubechallenge overthere again? I feel like crying!!!

Oh well let me not bore you with my personal issues although i will be most obliged if someone can show me how to get my owner key! Oh Lord please send me a miracle.

Do have a great day ahead.

Remember to follow me @temitopebanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mybravewealth to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63