DVlog #17 - 9 Tips on How to SUCCEED on Dtube (For Beginners)

in #dtube6 years ago


How to Succeed on Dtube as a Beginner?

That is probably the first question I asked myself when I first started :) It hasn't been a month yet, but I do know that I know more than you do :D

So, I'm going to tell you what I have noticed and what has worked for me:

  1. EXCLUSIVE Content + YOUR Uniqueness (0:50)
  2. Titles & Description (1:09)
  3. Include #Dtube (1:27)
  4. Reply comment and comment on others! (1:49)
  5. Write down the People you followed (2:01)
  6. Build a Group on Discord (2:24)
  7. Upvote & Resteem (3:14)
  8. Follow your Following's Followers (3:43)
  9. CTA, aka, Call To Action (4:04)

Members in DtubeDaily:
@kevinli
@tim.clarke
@sergiomendes
@slayerkm
@maneki-neko
@chrispy99
@harshilpatel
@saiikyu
@shaunonsite
@thenamadicway
@lion
@clove71
@flauwy

If you have further questions then don't mynd asking ;)

Don't mynd connecting with me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/myndnow
Instagram: instagram.com/mynd_now

To see more of Mynd Now content.

Winny out...peace!

Remember to Mynd Now :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm still trying to figure out discord, I don't think all the features work on Safari. Lot's of useful info, but I'm waiting for a new sketch video, Winny.

Thank you for checking out my video brother!! I really hope that it is useful :)

I don't see you making videos on dtube. Is there a reason for it? Shy on camera? Or something else? :D I'm asking because if you consider making videos everyday on dtube, I could include you in dtubedaily group :) Otherwise, no worries man...just try to find your people and connect with them.

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: You just have to go on www.discord.com and download it :)

I'm scared of a camera, man! Lol! No, I'll probably start posting videos every week to two weeks. Daily vlogsman takes a lot energy, time, and effort, but I do appreciate your effort.

Thank you I think especially for beginners like me its very helpful 👌🏾👍🏾

You are welcome :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Congratulations @myndnow, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4912 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5010.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I hope you don't mynd me saying so, but I think you're doing very well. Keep up the good work!

Vinny out

hahaha, thank you so much brother!! appreciate your kind words loads!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Winny, you had me laughing st the discord reaction haha, put the bottle down! 😂

As always,great energy, style and excellent tips bud, see you tomorrow

Thank you brother!! As you can see, you guys mean a lot to me :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Ha ha love your acting skills brother!

Hahaha thank you so much brother!! Means a lot to me!

Winny out...for now ;)

You are a happy person...
I love that, stay that way and you will get far in life ;)

Thank you for the kind words ma man!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73