You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Finally Hands Free! + A Snippet of My Day (Rainforest Hike) | Vlog #5

in #dtube6 years ago

I just cracked up at 06:55...you are a funny girl :D

Thank you for the shoutout @neeqi!! I totally agree with you about having an community because it gives you another reason why you should keep making videos! All of the people are there to push one another!! It's just...AAAH!!! FREAKING AWESOME!!!!

I can't believe that you also do yoga in rain. You are like "I don't give a damn about the weather!" That's the attitude!! Nothing should hold you back!! Never, ever...or have I already said EVER!!!! ;P

We will grow together and no man/woman :D is left behind!

So excited for tonight's hangout!! WOOOHOOO!!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Hahhaha! Coffee makes me a little bit crazy but also I am feeling so much more comfortable sharing myself with you guys. And yes! It is totally awesome, I honestly could not have dreamed that this platform would provide me with what it has so far and its only the beginning Winny! The journey forward together is so damn exciting!! Also no amount of weather will stop me from playing, sometimes its even more fun in the rain. And I'm excited for the hang out. It will be my morning and it starts an hour before I have to start work but I'm gonna jump in so I can at least introduce myself to everyone and say hi. I don't want to miss it.

WOOOHOOOOO!!! I AM EXCITED AS YOU ARE NEEQI!! AND I DON'T EVEN NEED COFFEE TO BE CRAZY :D Can you imagine me with coffee? hahaha That is something awesome!!

I'm looking forward to our journey together...yes, this is just the beginning and it will grow and grow and GROW AND GROOOWWW!!!! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I'll see you in the hangout ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89