You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Shirt Is Sexier Than Yours | DTube Vlog #9

in #dtube6 years ago

Looks dope!! I already commented on paola and asked her where she did it because I will order one as well, but I will put my logo on it :)

Loving your vlogs bro! Keep on creating them! Today I'm editing mine as well :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Zazzle is the place to go brother! Looking forward to seeing your shirt man!

Thanks for the love!

HELLS TO THE FREAKING YEAH!!

I will order one as well, but i think i will order one with my logo on it :)

I actually have a vlog idea for you. You could share with us the tools and websites you use for helping you on dtube or steemit. I have been told blocktrades, steemfollowers, steembottracker. I haven't used any of them yet, but I would love to know what YOU use and what you think of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90