You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOLD ALL MY ALTCOINS FOR STEEM POWER

in #dtube6 years ago

hahahahaha, man!! You are freaking hilarious!! God daaaaaaaaaaaaamn!!

I am no trader man and shiat!! you hold a lot of coins there man!! but I'm happy for you because you took saw the potential and BOOM!! Now, you can make money rain :D

Anyway, the early birds always have the advantage, which is why this the exact time to do steemit and dtube. I totally agree with your point of view of why you should speculate when you can actually do something you love and earn something with it, which is with STEEM blockchain. This is truly a HUGE opportunity for all of us!! In my opinion, one day, steemit will be well known. I mean, now we already have half a million users on steemit and it's been only a year!

Thank you for sharing your journey with us man!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87