Sort:  

HAHA because I am a noob and didn't transition very well. Note to self: will do that next time. Didn't realize that until it was already loaded and can't change it now :P Just pretend it had a smooth finish....

Because all her marketing is based on the beginning of the video, the recipe is less. This is kinda like clickbait, but ho it's smart, I don't care.

Seems like you do care! haha otherwise you wouldn't typ this tho.. But dont we all want to clickbait ;)

That's the way the game works, everyone wants to create something and be successful, I'm just gathering strategies and feedback along with giving some tips!

Sorry if you think it is clickbait! I tried to be on topic the whole time & describe why I chose the meal I did in the beginning and then show the steps. :) The recipe is posted in the body of the article as well! I'll make sure to transition the ending though better next video, I am not the best at editing yet! :P

I can't call it clickbait, you're just successful at using your body's beauty as to your advantage just like some use the title as an advantage. You can makeup your body along with the title, I think that you know well how to paint you car ;)

This is why biological and mechanical design matter in the universe^^

Check out what kind of audience you are gathering, what kind of audience you are willing to gather along with what kind of content your are willing to provide. Your objectives can be both to make money along with to provide valued information and an enjoyable experience to your fans which is very great.

Maybe you could just use it to improve your content quality, and provide more elaborate recipe without playing the bitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78