You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - ECB Prepares For MASSIVE Bail-In Of European Banks! - Your Money Is NOT Safe!

in #dtube6 years ago

"Deposit protection scheme is no longer "necessary"" isn't your heart burning. You are mentioning bout European Central Bank.
In Asian continent like India so called developing country the position is much much worse.
our dirty politicians from ruling as well opposition (not much difference... both are equal. the art is they find novel different want to loot people claiming that the earlier fellow is responsible for this position)
As you mentioned it is nothing robbery...I feel like calling (in my country India BA...) but I am not able to as I am not dirty as they are ... so not able to.

This is a very good post. I up voted and resteeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67