Siempre te amare / I will always love you - Nahu Padilla @nahupuku

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

siempre te.jpg


Siempre te amare / I will always love you

PukuSaludos para todos y todas.

En esta ocasión les presento mi nueva canción original y es de género acústico con ciertas fusiones experimentales.

La temática está inspirada en el día del amor, el 14 de febrero.

PukuGreetings to all.

This time I present my new original song with an acustic experimental sound rhythm.

Theme song: 14 feb, Love´s valentine day.

Nahu Padilla: @nahupuku - Voz/Guitarras
Grabado en / Recording in: Caracas, Venezuela.
Feb, 2019

Youtube Video:

https://soundcloud.com/nahupadilla/siempre-te-amare-i-will-always-love-you

Letra:

Recuerdame
cuando estaba vivo,
en ti.

Recuerdame
porque ahora no vivo,
sin ti.

Pero yo se...
que aun me amas...

Y tal vez puedas entender,
que aunque no estemos juntos,
siempre te amare...

Y tal vez puedas entender,
que aunque no estemos juntos,
siempre te amare...

Siempre te amare...
Aunque no estemos juntos,
Siempre te amare...

Lyrics:

Remind me
when he was alive,
inside/in you.

Remember me
because I'm not alive now,
(without you).

But I know...
that you still love me...

And maybe you can understand,
that even if we're not together,
I will always love you...

And maybe you can understand,
that even if we're not together,
I will always love you...

I will always love you...
Even if we are not together,
I will always love you...

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

La trilogia del amor / The other´s 2 songs about my Love trilogy:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@nahupuku/8z7rzglj

https://steemit.com/openmic/@nahupuku/openmic-125-me-pregunto-si-tal-vez-i-wonder-if-i-might-celebrando-1-ano-en-openmic-my-first-year-in-openmic

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

18301156_10158649516730261_8588616013784976220_n.jpg
x.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this song reminds me about an episode in "Tom & Jerry" cartoon :)

wooow :D amazing I like a looot that show since I was a kid :D lml

hehe the childhood cartoon :)

yeiii and ren & stimpy lol

Deberias hacer una escuela para guitarra

:D si lo he estado pensando en estos dias, tal vez fluya
Pukubsos y gracias por pasar <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nahupuku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Upvoted by @lk666 for the new heavy music and art curation trail known as the Circle Of Death Curation Trail of Glory! Follow us on
https://steemauto.com and join the Metal Tribe of Steemit https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X to meet and get to know more Steemian metalheads!

thanks a lot lml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61