#Untalented SingSong: See How @Nairadaddy, @Ejemai, @ScarletMedia, @Samstickkz etcz Sang Along To One Of Davido's Songs Celebrating Steem & Success! Lolx

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Feel free to laugh while watching this because we laughed while singing it.

"If you no get your steem hide your face..."

PicsArt_02-04-12.50.12.jpg

Those were the words that really got everyone vibing on the big screen of a recorder as we drove within the beautiful city of Uyo. Its not all the time that you see this sort of thing happening so when you see it, enjoy it.

Sometimes its extremely good to have so much fun. We are seriously fun people. Afterall we were just returning from a charity event when that video was made. However, we never forget to take a timeout and enjoy life.

I can't really tell you all the details of the song because its self-explanatory. While we sang, we though of success. We thought of steem. We thought of friendship. We thought of engraving good vibes in our memories.

Most importantly, we thought of nothing...because thats really when all the magic happened!


Come vibe with us...

Watch & enjoy!


Thanks @surpassinggoogle for a chance to unwind with this sing-song. We may be #untalented in music but we are passionate. Lolx!


I remain me, my mouth & eye @nairadaddy aka SteemDaddy. My aim is to leave you better than I find you everyday!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yaaaaay
See my people oh
How did i miss out on the fun
@datibomchick see your small head
@elizabethscarlet i tire for your matter
@ejemai your offkey was so obvious, you are really untalented
@samstickkz and @nairadaddy please no hide una face

Lol... My head isn't that small jor.

But it's small na

Lolx. @vheobong the judge. You for come sing na lets see whether your offkey will not be worse than Ejemai's own.
Nice meeting you all. Cheers dear!

Hehehehe...
Me laidis
I want to do the igbo version

I really had fun in that car yesterday... It was an amazing time with you guys. @nairadaddy, I thought you were joking when you mentioned uploading this video. Now I'm shy🙈

car yesterday... It was an amazing

Lolx @datibomchic. Jokes apart we really all slayed in that video. Keep steeming dear!

Nice one. Thanks for coming around yesterday. Couldn't have a selfie with you as we did the last time here.
20180120_161414.jpg Hope to see you around again.

Sure @udembahenry. So long as we all remain on Steemit, we will always meet. Cheers!

@nairadaddy I dey Steemit till Jesus comes.

Jus lewkad you
That meal means a lot to me

Lol. @vheobong Give me your SBDs and get the food immediately

Great talented. I appreciate you. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

O boy see talents, na to go enter studio remain.........

Wooow is stuning keep it Its good that you all are togather and sing a song with awesome voice

You guys nailed the song. See hidden talent surfacing, you guys should be grateful to @surpassinggoogle for bringing out the hidden talents in you through this untalented-singsong.

Lol. Davido would be proud. Yall look like you're having a lot of fun. Nice video

haha its very nice and lovely..
love your group singing.. <3

Oya now ... kill davido ontop his song, where there’s success there’s talent.
A quick question please
How many entries are permitted in the contest.
I have my entry two already
Check out my entry one
Man’s not hot by big shac reggae cover
https://steemit.com/unlatented-singsong/@olumideolowoyeye/untalented-singsong-contest-entry-man-s-not-hot-reggae-cover

I cut cap for you bosses of life
@nairadaddy @ejemai @scarletmedia @samstickkz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81