New beginning with LinkSeven77 project with new account @nathanmars7 account [Please please kindly do not comment on this post]

in #dtube5 years ago


No more content or Resteem from this account until further notice
Our ONLY focus is now the LinkSeven77 project
Full vision of LinkSeven77 will published on 7th January with @nathanmars7 account

Thanks 🙏


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much and I truly appreciate you brother :)

Just left you a video response via Twitter!

Talk to you soon:)

Hey dude just thought I would let you know that someone has been taking videos of yours and other Dtubers videos and uploaded them to Dailymotion. I have written a post about it if you'd like to check it out.

Thank you so much for this and I appreciate all the efforts that you’re making to fight against people who stealing our contents.

Sincere appreciation to you !!!

No worries, anyone else would do the same for the community :-) And thanks a lot!

Would you follow me not only on Twitter, but also on Steemit?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course I did follow you on Steemit :)

Thank you. Are you living in Japan?

Yes I do :)

Living here in Fukuoka and my partner is from here!

My Line QR

9289CF80-F067-4F64-95C3-0D24722000D9.jpeg

Feel free to get in touch with me anytime:)

Thank you for following me on Twitter. I am Japanese Steemian.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, sir. I would like to no longer be part of DTube777. I cannot fulfill the responsibilities.

Thanks for expressing yourself.

I’m happy to not to include you in the DtubeFamily777 and before I just wanted to let you know that there are no more rules and no more responsibilities for any members of DtubeFamily777.

Please read our updated vision of LinkSeven77
https://steemit.com/dtube/@nathanmars7/3l6bzhi3

If you’re still don’t want to be part of it then please kindly just say No.

However I hope you’ll stay with us :)

Thanks again for your contribution to our Blockchain.

Oh I see now, thank you! Now, I believe that I can stay :)

Thanks a lot buddy:)

We’re lucky to have you here with us :)

I resteem for me to look at your Video later. Easier for me to find you. Hahaha. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good idea:)

My sincere apologies for confusions that I’m making. As LinkSeven77 is like an startup, there are many changes at this early stages.

However we’re working tirelessly to break LinkSeven77 down and simplify everything.

Truly appreciate your patience!!!

I am late, but I wish you a Happy New Year!
Let's meet in Fukuoka this year! !

169B8FA0-F353-43D2-98E8-2A40ACD1D5FC.jpeg

Thank you 😊

Happy 2019 to you too :)

I’m looking forward to our meeting!!!

great, looking forward to the update, im returning to work on the 7th and looking forward to it after a rather long Christmas break

Everyone is sure excited as well !!

Looking forward to 7th Jan : )

7th jan waiting sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64