You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Vlog #37 DTUBE/YES WE HAVE A WINERY IN KENYA AND IT'S FANTASTIC/ HOW GRAPES GROW IN THE EQUATOR

in #dtube6 years ago

You mentioned about the your Friend's travel Vlog ?

Can you please share your friend's YouTube channel with me ? and Do you've YouTube channel as well ?

Thanks

Sort:  

This is me @nathanmars and you can find my Youtube channel here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0cZd8GCm9_pN-LLG1UoEFA

I am a wine writer, blogger and I create videos about wine, drink & travel and this is my blog http://thewineandfoodreview.com I am a recent Dtuber too find my Dtbe channel with my videos here

Everything I post on Dtube I own and I have created.

In this video, the lady I mentioned Emma Nderitu is a winemaker and she appears towards the end on my video but you will see that most times it is me talking. See the video on Youtube

I love the work that are doing to identify fake people on D-tube and thanks for your diligence. Cheers!

Thanks for explaining yourself !

Yes I'm doing deep research into every single dtubers...

Can I kindly ask you to put your Steemit profile link on your Dtube channel ? If every dtubers have the mentality that Dtube is their own company and then we can make Dtube a better platform. If Dtube succeed in few years then our individual rewards will much much higher than all the short term rewards.

I hope it makes sense :)

Ah. Thanks for this. What do you mean put your Steemit profile link on your Dtube channel I cannot find a place to edit that info . Do you mind talking a screenshot and showing me where I can edit that from?

And I like the longterm mentality to Dtube. I believe with all our efforts we will grow. Thanks.

You’re most welcome 🙏

Sorry it’s my bad I meant Steemit profile link on your YouTube channel.

By doing we can promote to Dtube and Steemit to your YouTube channel audiences.

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87