You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Influence | Discovery Series

in #dtube5 years ago

Watched the whole video and enjoyed listening to you!

I can only talk about my philosophy of creating something.

I enjoy creating content with my smartphone, note pad and pencil. Hardly ever let anyone’s opinion affect my approach, However do listen to feedbacks and seek to improve my creativity.

Honestly I create content to add value to others and I feel joy adding value to others.

06D283D9-8FCF-4A8F-87AD-E3D486ED4907.jpeg

Sending you love 💕 from Japan 🇯🇵 to 🇺🇸! Thanks for sharing this wonderful content on Twitter!!!

Sort:  

I like that concept of focusing on adding value to others. Great philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87