You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TELL US IN A SHORT VIDEO - WHY DO YOU THINK DTube FORUM IS THE PLACE TO BE

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Super super excited for your project!!

Will be sending 777 SP delegation and my thoughts via email.

Also as I promised I’ll be promoting your project in every future contents of mine. And please spare with me and I’ll try my best to bring awareness!!

Thank you and I truly appreciate your contribution!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Nathan! I really appreciate your support of this project. It just can be successful with a great community we have here. Members like you making it actually easy going this extra mile. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61